ahac seal ahac banner
 
Contact Directions Site Map Membership
 

CALENDAR


June

June Day Monday June 05
1st Meeting June 12

July

Independence Day Parade July 04
Ten of Us Pig Roast July 14
Golf Day July

August

Summer Meeting Monday August 07
Ten of Us Wednesday August 09

September

First Fall Meeting September 05
Bon Voyage September
Second Fall Meeting Monday September 18
Fall Field Day Tour of Duty Departs September 29

October

FFDTD Returns October 10
Fall Shoot Saturday October
Third Fall Meeting October 23

November

Veterans Day at Statehouse November 11
Thanksgiving Parade Saturday November 18
10 of Us Cape Cod Christmas November 18

December

Lieutenants Ball Foxwoods December 02
Toys for Tots December 04

January --------2018---------

241st Ann: Raising of the First American Flag 01 January
First Winter Meeting Monday January 08
Old Guard Ball; NY, NY January
State of the Commonwealth. Statehouse. Boston. Tuesday 23 January

February

Second Winter Meeting Monday February 12
10 of Us Valentine's Day February
Presidents Day Luncheon February 19

March

Judge Advocate Dinner March

April

Salem Muster. Salem Common. Salem, MA Saturday April 07
First Spring Meeting April 21
Sgts Farewell April 26

May

Third Spring Meeting (NOMINATIONS) Monday May 07
Fourth Spring Meeting (ELECTIONS) Monday May 14
1LT Wreath Laying Mt Feake Cemetery
(Waltham, MA) Friday May
19
Final Meeting Monday 28 May 28

June

June Day Monday June
1st Meeting June

July

Independence Day Parade July 04
Ten of Us Pig Roast July
Golf Day July

August

Summer Meeting Monday August
Ten of Us Wednesday August

September

First Fall Meeting September
Bon Voyage September
Second Fall Meeting Monday September
Fall Field Day Tour of Duty Departs Washington, DC September

October

FFDTD Returns October
Fall Shoot Saturday October
Third Fall Meeting October

November

Veterans Day at Statehouse November
Thanksgiving Parade Saturday November
10 of Us Cape Cod Christmas November
Lieutenants' Ball November

December

Toys for Tots December

Old Guard

 

 


   

© 2013 Ancient and Honorable Artillery Company of Massachusetts

home page link